We are Industrial Supply Specialists

 

Since 1874, we have been the Industrial Supply Specialists by offering:

 

  • Excellent pricing on well-known brands
  • Local inventory at strategic locations
  • Technical support from our well-trained staff
  • Superior vendor-managed inventory and supply-chain management

 

 

REYNOLDS STAFF/CONTACTS:

 

Executive Team:

 

Todd Goulette, President and Owner

Phone: 1-802-622-3306 | Email: todd@reynoldsandson.com

 

Nick Papaseraphim, CFO/COO

Phone: 1-802-622-3303 | Email: nick@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Industrial Sales Team:

 

Ted Goulette, Vice President of Sales

Phone: 1-802-622-3002 | Email: tgoulette@reynoldsandson.com

 

Allen Begnoche, Vice President of Sales

Phone: 1-802-622-3566 | Email: abegnoche@reynoldsandson.com

 

Ron Morin, Sr. Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3568 | Email: rmorin@reynoldsandson.com

 

Steve Weeks, Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3571 | Email: sweeks@reynoldsandson.com

 

Rob Towle, Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3581 | Email: rtowle@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Inside Sales/Customer Service Team:

 

Kevin Scott, Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3570 | Email: kscott@reynoldsandson.com

 

Paul Racicot, Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3587 | Email: pracicot@reynoldsandson.com

 

Bill Moncrief, Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3574 | Email: bmoncrief@reynoldsandson.com

 

Brian Haviland, Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3573 | Email: bhaviland@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Tool Repair:

 

Bruce Sanborn,Tool Repair Technician

Phone: 1-802-622-3577  | Email: bsanborn@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Purchasing:

 

Steve Somerville, Purchasing Manager

Phone: 1-802-622-3586 | Email: ssomerville@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Shipping and Receiving Team:

 

Getch Lanphear, Warehouse Manager

Phone: 1-802-622-3583 | Email: slanphear@reynoldsandson.com

 

Kevin Emmons, Assistant Warehouse Manager

Phone: 1-802-622-3580 | Email: kemmons@reynoldsandson.com

 

Brian Gosselin, VMI Delivery Preparation Contact

Phone: 1-802-622-3572 | Email: bgosselin@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Vendor Managed Inventory:

 

Steve “Buzz” Buswell, VMI Specialist

Phone: 1-802-622-3584 | Email: sbuswell@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Accounting Team:

 

Sandy Graves, Accounts Payable

Phone: 1-802-622-3582 | Email: sgraves@reynoldsandson.com

 

Cindy Elderkin, Accounts Receivable

Phone: 1-802-622-3302 | Email: celderkin@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Information Technology:

 

David Gilding, Systems Administrator

Phone: 1-802-622-3567 | Email: dgilding@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Compressed Air Sales, Service and Repair:

 

Bruce Seel, VP Compressed Air Division

Phone: 1-802-622-3569 | Email: bseel@reynoldsandson.com

 

Steve Rupp, Service Technician

Phone: 1-802-622-3585 | Email: srupp@reynoldsandson.com

 

 

Fire Service Division:

 

Craig Robideau, Fire Service Sales Rep. & Service Technician

Phone: 1-802-622-3578 | Email: crobideau@reynoldsandson.com

 

Brad Morse, Fire Service Sales Rep. & Service Technician

Phone: 1-802-622-3576 | Email: bmorse@reynoldsandson.com